What's On
What's On
Hairspray web

Hairspray

Wednesday 25 March - Saturday 28 March

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled.

Read More Tickets
Forgotten Voices of the Amazon

Forgotten Voices of the Amazon

Thursday 02 April

Year 5 pupils from Halterworth School will be performing their musical presentation based on the Amazon rainforest.

Read More Tickets
BYT Image

Berry Youth Theatre Showcase

Saturday 04 April - Sunday 05 April

Join The Berry Youth Theatre for a weekend of showcases of the wonderful work its members have been exploring during the Spring term. 

Read More Tickets
CatsWebsite

Cats

Thursday 16 April

As the Jellicle Ball approaches, a group of cats must decide among themselves who should ascend to the Heaviside Layer for a new, better life.

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 18 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Jumanji

Jumanji: The Next Level

Saturday 18 April

The gang is back but the game has changed.

Read More Tickets
Sweet Charity web

Sweet Charity

Wednesday 22 April - Friday 24 April

Charity Hope Valentine always tries to look on the bright side of life, despite working in a rundown dance hall and contending with an endless run of bad dates.

Read More Tickets
InLoyalCompany

In Loyal Company

Tuesday 05 May

The incredible true story of missing World War II soldier Arthur Robinson as written and performed by his great-nephew David William Bryan.

Read More Tickets
rsz_simon_brodkin_approved

Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin

Thursday 07 May

The debut stand-up show from the comedian behind Lee Nelson and world-famous stunts on Theresa May, Sepp Blatter and Donald Trump.

Read More Tickets
Integr8 Dance image

Integr8 Dance Off 2020

Saturday 09 May - Sunday 10 May

Join Integr8 Dance for an exciting night of dance, fun and celebration in their annual dance off! 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 The Welkin - Landscape Listing Image  1240x874px

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday 21 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. We will contact all affected customers shortly.

Read More Tickets
TW_1460x650

Twirlywoos Live!

Friday 22 May - Saturday 23 May

With beautifully inventive puppetry the show promises a cast full of all your favourite Twirlywoos characters from the hit TV show.

Read More Tickets