What's On
What's On
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 11 January - Saturday 18 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
JudyWebsite

Judy

Thursday 06 February

30 years after The Wizard of Oz, beloved actress Judy Garland arrives in London to perform sold-out shows at the Talk of the Town nightclub.

Read More Tickets
Shaun the Sheep

Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Saturday 08 February

When an alien possessing strange powers crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun the Sheep quickly makes a new friend.

Read More Tickets
Let me entertain you web

Let Me Entertain You

Saturday 15 February

Join Shine Studios' circus spectacular featuring talented dancers from this excelling local dance school.

Read More Tickets
SHARK rectangle copy for website

Shark in the Park

Monday 17 February - Tuesday 18 February

From the team behind ‘The Hairy Maclary Show’, see all three of Nick Sharratt’s ‘Shark in the Park’ books live on stage!

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 Cyrano de Bergerac - Facebook Event Header_1920x1080

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac

Thursday 20 February

James McAvoy returns to the stage in an inventive new adaptation of Cyrano de Bergerac.

Read More Tickets
Frozen2Website

Frozen II

Friday 21 February

Set three years after the events of Disney's sing-along smash hit, Elsa starts to hear a strange sound calling to her.

Read More Tickets
SR-pos'19_105_054A0218

Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyone's Watching

Saturday 22 February

A mix of storytelling, observations, a dash of social politics and a lovely routine about a smear test. This show has everything.

Read More Tickets
Round the Horne

Round the Horne

Thursday 27 February

Armed with brand new material for 2020, the radio comedy classic returns to the stage.

Read More Tickets
ABeautifulDayinthePark

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood

Thursday 05 March

A timely story of kindness trumping cynicism based on the real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod.

Read More Tickets
Sam-Avery-Toddlergeddon-plain

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Friday 13 March

Join award-winning comedian and bestselling author Sam Avery (AKA The Learner Parent) for an evening of hilarious stand up.

Read More Tickets
Spies in Disguise

Spies in Disguise

Saturday 21 March

Super spy Lance Sterling and genius scientist Walter Beckett must work together like never before after Lance is transformed into a pigeon.

Read More Tickets