What's On
What's On
BB small portrait logo transp  300dpi (2)

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 23 November - Saturday 25 November

The Daily Echo award-winning Hedge End group the Performing Arts Company bring the ever popular story “ Beauty and the Beast “ to The Berry Theatre as their annual pantomime...

Read More Tickets
NTLive__YoungMarx_SocialAnnouncementV1

NT Live presents Young Marx

Thursday 07 December

Rory Kinnear is Marx and Oliver Chris is Engels in this new comedy written by Richard Bean and Clive Coleman.  

Read More Tickets
PickledTrollsHRweb2

Pickled Image presents Santa's Little Trolls

Thursday 14 December - Sunday 31 December

Jeremy really, really loves Christmas. All he wants is for each Christmas to be perfect; mince pies, stockings, mistletoe and especially...

Read More Tickets
Twelfth Night_Live_Landscape

RSC Live presents Twelfth Night

Wednesday 14 February

Twelfth Night is a tale of unrequited love - hilarious and heartbreaking.

Read More Tickets
A4-icc-generic-cmyk

Bugsy Malone

Friday 23 February - Saturday 24 February

Dandy Dan’s hoodlums terrorise the district...

Read More Tickets
Origins Theatre version 2

Fresh Start

Friday 09 March

This emotional and uplifting new play by Heaton Wilson will engage you from the start, and have you wondering up to the end…

Read More Tickets
NTLive Julius Caesar Landscape UK

National Theatre Live presents Julius Caesar

Thursday 22 March

Ben Whishaw and Michelle Fairley star in Nicholas Hytner's revival of this much-loved play.

Read More Tickets
Teechers page web image landscape2

Teechers

Friday 23 March

Blackeyed Theatre revives its highly-acclaimed production of John Godber's classic comedy about life at a struggling 'sink school' for Mr Nixon, an unsuspecting new drama...

Read More Tickets