What's On
What's On
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 16 November

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
beyond the stage web

Beyond the Stage Summer School

Monday 05 August

Beyond the Stage Summer School is a week-long experience for ambitious young people to learn theatre making skills needed both on and off the stage.

Read More Tickets
Card Ninja web

Card Ninja

Saturday 26 October

WARNING: This show contains ninjas, not magic. Card Ninja is a show like nothing you’ve ever seen before!

Read More Tickets
Pirate Cruncher image

The Pirate Cruncher

Wednesday 30 October - Thursday 31 October

A swashbuckling tale of pirates, greed and one small girl.

Read More Tickets
Mr Men

Mr. Men & Little Miss On Stage

Friday 08 November - Saturday 09 November

Your favourite Mr. Men and Little Miss characters will leap off the page and onto the stage in this beautifully crafted and hilarious live stage show.

Read More Tickets
Stick Man banner image

STICK MAN

Friday 13 December - Tuesday 31 December

Touching, funny and utterly original, Freckle Productions’ delightful adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s STICK MAN is back!

Read More Tickets