What's On
What's On
Tale as Old as Time

Tale as Old as Time

Saturday 08 June - Sunday 09 June

Full of drama and dance, you'll be whisked away to an enchanted land full of fun, adventure and love.

Read More
It’s a Wonderful World

It’s a Wonderful World

Saturday 29 June

A Dance and Cheerleading Showcase.

Read More Tickets
Legally Blonde

Legally Blonde

Thursday 04 July - Saturday 06 July

Elle follows the man of her dreams to Harvard University and surprises everyone by graduating top of the class

Read More Tickets
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Thursday 11 July - Saturday 13 July

Featuring an original story and every father’s nightmare. Wednesday Addams the princess of darkness falls in love with a respectable young man...

Read More Tickets
Dance Dynamix

Dance Dynamix

Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July

A variety of styles from Latin American to Street, Tap to Modern appealing to a wide audience. Fun for all the family.

Read More Tickets
Annie

Annie

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

Orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City

Read More Tickets