What's On
What's On
Spotlight

Spotlight On Spot On

Monday 22 May - Saturday 27 May

A fun packed lively showcase of songs from all genres of musical theatre.

Read More Tickets
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Thursday 25 May - Saturday 27 May

This hilarious and entertaining show is as cheeky as ever, with a superb cast of talented performers.

Read More Tickets
Free Fall into Summer

Free Fall into Summer

Saturday 03 June

Something for everyone with this complete diversity of music on offer,we are sure the evening will be a musical delight.

Read More Tickets
We are Legends

We are Legends

Sunday 02 July

Come and join us for a spectacular show of dancing, singing and acting with the legends of our time

Read More Tickets
Our House

Our House

Wednesday 05 July - Saturday 08 July

The Performing Arts Company bring you this fast moving  musical about Joe Case.

Read More Tickets
Steppin' Out

Steppin' Out

Saturday 22 July - Sunday 23 July

Platform School of Dance’s annual dance show

Read More Tickets
Little Shop Of Horrors

Little Shop Of Horrors

Thursday 27 July - Saturday 29 July

The story of Seymour Krelborn, a meek and dejected flower shop assistant who discovers a strange plant.

Read More