What's On
What's On
Saturday 15 February 2:00pm

Let Me Entertain You

Tickets
Saturday 15 February 5:00pm

Let Me Entertain You

Tickets
Wednesday 25 March 7:30pm

Hairspray

Tickets
Thursday 26 March 7:30pm

Hairspray

Tickets
Friday 27 March 7:30pm

Hairspray

Tickets
Saturday 28 March 2:30pm

Hairspray

Tickets
Saturday 28 March 7:30pm

Hairspray

Tickets
Wednesday 22 April 7:00pm

Sweet Charity

Tickets
Thursday 23 April 7:00pm

Sweet Charity

Tickets
Friday 24 April 7:00pm

Sweet Charity

Tickets
Saturday 09 May 6:00pm

Integr8 Dance Off 2020

Tickets
Sunday 10 May 5:00pm

Integr8 Dance Off 2020

Tickets