What's On
What's On
Thursday 23 November 7:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Friday 24 November 7:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Saturday 25 November 2:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Saturday 25 November 7:30pm

Beauty and the Beast

Tickets
Saturday 02 December 8:00pm

Love Soul Choir's Winter Show 2017

Tickets
Sunday 03 December 5:00pm

The Magic of Christmas

Tickets
Friday 23 February 7:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Saturday 24 February 2:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Saturday 24 February 7:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Sunday 04 March 2:00pm

Stepping into the Spotlight

Tickets
Sunday 04 March 6:00pm

Stepping into the Spotlight

Tickets
Friday 09 March 7:45pm

Fresh Start

Tickets
Sunday 29 April 7:30pm

Patsy Cline & Friends

Tickets
Saturday 12 May 6:00pm

Integr8 Dance Off 2018

Tickets
Sunday 13 May 5:00pm

Integr8 Dance Off 2018

Tickets
Saturday 19 May 3:00pm

Time to Dance - 2018 Showcase

Tickets
Saturday 19 May 6:30pm

Time to Dance - 2018 Showcase

Tickets