What's On
What's On
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Saturday 04 May

Just a Minute regular Gyles delivers a dazzling evening of wit, wisdom, high drama, low comedy, and hilarious name-dropping.

Read More Tickets
All Is True

All Is True

Thursday 09 May

Impressively cast and beautifully filmed, Kenneth Branagh directs this nostalgic look at Shakespeare’s final days.

Read More
Integr8 Dance off 2019

Integr8 Dance off 2019

Saturday 11 May - Sunday 12 May

Join Integr8 Dance for their annual dance off as they celebrate 10 years!

Read More Tickets
NTL 2019 All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons

Tuesday 14 May

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field and Bill Pullman star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama

Read More Tickets
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Thursday 16 May

Before Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the Hulk formed the Avengers, another hero was called upon to save planet Earth from destruction from inter-galactic forces…

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 15 June

Our musical storytellers Kate the Hedgehog and Craig the Fox along with a host of woodland friends.

Read More Tickets
The Kid Who Would be King

The Kid Who Would be King

Saturday 25 May

A fantasy adventure film with a group of ordinary kids on an extraordinary adventure to try and defeat the medieval sorceress, Morgana – with the help of a legendary sword...

Read More
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Tuesday 28 May

The adventures of Hiccup and Toothless continue in the third part of the beloved series. 

Read More Tickets
Fisherman’s Friends

Fisherman’s Friends

Thursday 30 May

A chance encounter with a record company exec results in a life-changing offer for a group of Cornish fishermen, in this hilarious and heart-warming British comedy.   

Read More
Dumbo

Dumbo

Friday 31 May

Tim Burton’s remake of the Disney classic about the elephant who could fly and helps save a struggling circus.

Read More Tickets
Missing Link

Missing Link

Saturday 01 June

Explorer Sir Lionel Frost sets out to track down a mythical monster in this animated comedy.

Read More
Tale as Old as Time

Tale as Old as Time

Saturday 08 June - Sunday 09 June

Full of drama and dance, you'll be whisked away to an enchanted land full of fun, adventure and love.

Read More