What's On
What's On
Hairspray web

Hairspray

Wednesday 25 March - Saturday 28 March

You can't stop the beat in this big, bold musical about one girl's inspiring dream to dance.

Read More Tickets
CatsWebsite

Cats

Thursday 16 April

As the Jellicle Ball approaches, a group of cats must decide among themselves who should ascend to the Heaviside Layer for a new, better life.

Read More Tickets
Star Wars ep 9

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Friday 17 April

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as the final battle of the Skywalker saga commences.

Read More Tickets
Jumanji

Jumanji: The Next Level

Saturday 18 April

The gang is back but the game has changed.

Read More Tickets
Sweet Charity web

Sweet Charity

Wednesday 22 April - Friday 24 April

Charity Hope Valentine always tries to look on the bright side of life, despite working in a rundown dance hall and contending with an endless run of bad dates.

Read More Tickets
rsz_simon_brodkin_approved

Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin

Thursday 07 May

The debut stand-up show from the comedian behind Lee Nelson and world-famous stunts on Theresa May, Sepp Blatter and Donald Trump.

Read More Tickets
Integr8 Dance image

Integr8 Dance Off 2020

Saturday 09 May - Sunday 10 May

Join Integr8 Dance for an exciting night of dance, fun and celebration in their annual dance off! 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 The Welkin_Event Banner Facebook_1920x1080

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday 21 May

Rural Suffolk, 1759. As the country waits for Halley’s comet, a young woman is sentenced to hang for a heinous murder.

Read More
TW_1460x650

Twirlywoos Live!

Friday 22 May - Saturday 23 May

With beautifully inventive puppetry the show promises a cast full of all your favourite Twirlywoos characters from the hit TV show.

Read More Tickets
MattForde

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued by a Bear

Thursday 28 May

Join Britain's leading political comedian as he once again promises his last show as an EU citizen (maybe).

Read More Tickets
Kerry Godliman Web

Kerry Godliman: BOSH

Friday 12 June

Kerry’s back on tour after what she thought would be a little 'she' time. No chance. 

Read More Tickets