What's On
What's On
Multi-arts Web

Multi Arts

Tuesday 17 April - Tuesday 10 July

Tuesdays. Inclusive fun and creative sessions in art, dance, music, drama and cooking.

Read More
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 05 May - Saturday 26 May

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
wrinkle-in-time

A Wrinkle in Time

Saturday 26 May

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Read More Tickets
Two Day Play web

Two Day Play: Dr Seuss

Tuesday 29 May

We invite you to create a piece of theatre based on Dr Seuss' Oh, The Places You'll Go! in just two days.

Read More Tickets
Little Howard Banner

Little Howard and the Magic Pencil of Life and Death

Thursday 31 May

With interactive stand-up, 3D animation and lots of songs this really is a show that all the family can enjoy.

Read More Tickets
Lost And Found Moomin 1

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Friday 01 June

Pack your imagination and join us on an unforgettable journey to Moominvalley.

Read More Tickets
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 02 June

Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit who tries to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden hits the big screen.

Read More Tickets
Flanders & Swann (photog Sheila Burnett)

Flanders & Swann: At the Drop of a Hippopotamus

Thursday 07 June

Having delighted audiences across the globe for the past decade, the Rolls Royce of Flanders and Swann shows returns!

Read More Tickets
Spotlight

Spotlight

Saturday 09 June

Platform School of Dance’s annual show

Read More Tickets
Pooja Angra

Annual concert Pooja Angra school of music

Sunday 10 June

The annual performance of its students showcasing a rich mix of Indian classical music

Read More Tickets
Academy of Arts - Divas on Broadway

Enchanted

Sunday 17 June

Enter a world of imagination and watch The Diva Academy’s performance of Enchanted.

Read More Tickets
icons-bk-for-web5a

Icons

Saturday 30 June

Come along and be entertained by the talented pupils of Abbey Dance.

Read More Tickets