What's On
What's On
Multi-arts Web

Multi Arts

Tuesday 12 September - Tuesday 05 December

Tuesdays. Inclusive fun and creative sessions in art, dance, music, drama and cooking.

Read More
NTLive_Yerma_Listings_Landscape_UK

NT Live Yerma (Encore Screening)

Thursday 21 September

The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

Read More Tickets
LOGO (2)

Showtime

Saturday 23 September

Blue Butterfly Dance Company is a local dance company which provides dance, fitness and musical theatre classes in the local area to all ages.

Read More Tickets
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Thursday 05 October

Brand new stand up show from the unrivalled master of observational comedy!

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 07 October - Saturday 02 December

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Cars 3webv2

Cars 3

Saturday 07 October

Lightning McQueen sets out to prove to a new generation of racers that he’s still the best race car in the world.

Read More Tickets
Maudie

Maudie

Thursday 12 October

An arthritic Nova Scotia woman works as a housekeeper while she hones her skills as an artist...

Read More Tickets
NetleyLiteraryFestivalImage

Netley Literary Festival

Monday 16 October - Sunday 22 October

To commemorate the 200th anniversary of the death of Jane Austen, the Netley Literary Festival will offer a week of diverse talks, workshops and performances exploring...

Read More
Me...brochure image (1)

Me...

Saturday 21 October

The world is a very big place, especially for a tiny baby penguin who is just finding her feet. But although baby penguin may be small her family know she’s the biggest thing...

Read More Tickets
despicable-me-3-Trey Parker as Balthazar Bratt_lr_rgb

Hedge End Residents Day

Monday 23 October

Hedge End residents can join us for free this October half-term!

Read More
despicable me 3 web

Despicable Me 3

Monday 23 October

Sibling rivalry also ensues when Gru meets his long-lost charming and more successful twin brother Dru.

Read More
The Enormous Turnip

The Enormous Turnip

Thursday 26 October

This re-potted version of the famous children’s story is full of unswerving energy, live music and eccentric puppetry.  

Read More Tickets