What's On
What's On
Saturday 03 February 10:30am

Saturday Storytime

Tickets
Saturday 17 February 10:30am

Saturday Storytime

Tickets
Saturday 07 April 10:30am

Saturday Storytime

Tickets
Saturday 28 April 10:30am

Saturday Storytime

Tickets
Thursday 25 January 7:30pm

Murder on the Orient Express

Tickets
Thursday 01 February 7:30pm

Justice League

Tickets
Saturday 03 February 2:00pm

My Little Pony

Tickets
Saturday 10 February 11:00am

The Gingerbread Man

Tickets
Saturday 10 February 1:00pm

The Gingerbread Man

Tickets
Sunday 11 February 11:00am

The Gingerbread Man

Tickets
Wednesday 14 February 7:00pm

RSC Live presents Twelfth Night

Tickets
Wednesday 14 February 2:00pm

Monstersaurus!

Tickets
Wednesday 14 February 11:00am

Monstersaurus!

Tickets
Saturday 17 February 7:30pm

Dylan Thomas: Clown in the Moon

Tickets
Saturday 17 February

Hedge End Residents Day

Friday 23 February 7:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Saturday 24 February 2:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Saturday 24 February 7:00pm

Bugsy Malone

Tickets
Saturday 03 March 2:00pm

Goblin's Peter and the Wolf

Tickets