Autumn 18
Autumn 18
Multi-arts Web

Multi Arts

Tuesday 11 September - Tuesday 04 December

Tuesdays. Inclusive fun and creative sessions in art, dance, music, drama and cooking.

Read More
NTL 2018 The Madness of George III - Website Listings Image - Landscape

NT Live: The Madness of George III

Tuesday 20 November

It’s 1786 and King George III is the most powerful man in the world. But his behaviour is becoming increasingly erratic as he succumbs to fits of lunacy.

Read More Tickets
Rory Bremner & Jan Ravens

Rory Bremner & Jan Ravens

Thursday 22 November

Two of Britain's finest impressionists come together in the ultimate Special Relationship.

Read More Tickets
spitfire do xmas draft social media

The Spitfire Sisters Do Christmas

Saturday 24 November

Performing festive songs both old and new, with their unmistakable vintage styling and extra mirth for good measure.

Read More Tickets
A Graduation Performance

Graduation Performance

Tuesday 27 November

Another inspiring evening of contemporary dance performed by a very special company of young dancers.

Read More Tickets
A Christmas Show

A Christmas Show

Saturday 01 December

There’s nothing like a good old Christmas Show to get you in the spirit of things.

Read More Tickets
Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood

Robin Hood and The Babes in the Wood

Thursday 06 December - Saturday 08 December

Legend tells the story of courage and friendship as Robin and his trusted band of Merry Men try to outfox the greedy Sheriff of Nottingham.

Read More Tickets
NEW Puppet Panto website image

Puppet Panto

Saturday 15 December - Monday 31 December

When a bunch of puppets try to put on a performance of Snow White, how will they cope when everything goes wrong? Find out in Stuff and Nonsense's brand new, seriously...

Read More Tickets
Cinderella

Cinderella

Friday 18 January - Saturday 19 January

Will Cinderella get her happy-ever-after with Prince Charming? Find out in our version of everyone’s favourite pantomime filled with silliness, songs and more. 

Read More Tickets