Summer 20
Summer 20
InLoyalCompany

In Loyal Company

Tuesday 05 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
rsz_simon_brodkin_approved

Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin

Thursday 07 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 The Welkin - Landscape Listing Image  1240x874px

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday 21 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
TW_1460x650

Twirlywoos Live!

Friday 22 May - Saturday 23 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
MattForde

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued by a Bear

Thursday 28 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
Kerry Godliman Web

Kerry Godliman: BOSH

Friday 12 June

Kerry’s back on tour after what she thought would be a little 'she' time. No chance. 

Read More Tickets
Bodyrox-image

Bodyrox Productions Summer Gala

Saturday 13 June

A veritable treat of live entertainment for all the family. 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 Leopoldstadt - Landscape Listing Image - 1240x874px

NT Live: Leopoldstadt

Thursday 25 June

Regarded as ‘Britain’s greatest living playwright’, Tom Stoppard’s critically acclaimed new play is a passionate drama of love, family and endurance.

Read More Tickets
A-Splash-of-Colour-Landscape-AD

Dance and Cheer-a-cality

Saturday 27 June

Dance and Cheer-a-cality present A Splash of Colour, their summer student showcase.

Read More Tickets