What's On
What's On
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 16 November

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Dance Dynamix

Dance Dynamix

Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July

A variety of styles from Latin American to Street, Tap to Modern appealing to a wide audience. Fun for all the family.

Read More Tickets
The Lehamn Trilogy

NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy

Thursday 25 July

The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening.

Read More Tickets
Choice Grenfell

Choice Grenfell

Saturday 27 July

Commemorating the 40th anniversary of the loss of the great, unremittingly genteel comedienne and monologist, Joyce Grenfell.

Read More Tickets
Pokemon: Detective Pikachu

Pokemon: Detective Pikachu

Saturday 27 July

Ryan Reynolds provides the voice of a wise-cracking Pikachu in the first ever live-action Pokémon film.

Read More Tickets
Annie

Annie

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

Orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City

Read More Tickets
beyond the stage web

Beyond the Stage Summer School

Monday 05 August

Beyond the Stage Summer School is a week-long experience for ambitious young people to learn theatre making skills needed both on and off the stage.

Read More Tickets
RSC Live: Measure for Measure

RSC Live: Measure for Measure

Friday 16 August

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution.

Read More Tickets
Murder She Didn't Write web

Murder, She Didn't Write: The Improvised Murder Mystery

Saturday 14 September

A classic murder mystery is created on the spot in this ingenious and hilarious show.

Read More Tickets
EB_Honest_2019Tour_A5Horiz_img

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Friday 20 September - Saturday 21 September

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Read More Tickets
Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Sunday 22 September

Darren Page and Marc Robinson join forces to bring you a two-hour foot tapping uplifting show both with dedicated careers to Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly.

Read More Tickets
Patsy Cline & Friends

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 06 October

Three artists celebrate the music of three Icons of Country Music, Patsy Cline, Jim Reeves and The Granddaddy of Country Hank Williams.

Read More Tickets