What's On
What's On
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Saturday 20 April

Join acclaimed children’s writer and illustrator Nick Sharratt and draw along with him! He’ll be showing you how to sketch favourite characters like Tracy Beaker and Timothy...

Read More Tickets
Lights, Camera, Action!

Lights, Camera, Action!

Saturday 27 April - Sunday 28 April

Bringing the glitz and glam of the movies to the stage in this celebration of all things Hollywood!

Read More Tickets
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Saturday 04 May

Just a Minute regular Gyles delivers a dazzling evening of wit, wisdom, high drama, low comedy, and hilarious name-dropping.

Read More Tickets
An Evening with Matt Halpern and Federico Paulovich

An Evening with Matt Halpern and Federico Paulovich

Wednesday 08 May

An evening to showcase some of the most progressive modern drumming out there, an opportunity for Q and A with both artists who will cover everything from life on the road...

Read More Tickets
All Is True

All Is True

Thursday 09 May

Impressively cast and beautifully filmed, Kenneth Branagh directs this nostalgic look at Shakespeare’s final days.

Read More
Integr8 Dance off 2019

Integr8 Dance off 2019

Saturday 11 May - Sunday 12 May

Join Integr8 Dance for their annual dance off as they celebrate 10 years!

Read More Tickets
NEW NTL 2019 All My Sons Listings Image - LANDSCAPE 1240x874px (1)

NT Live: All My Sons

Tuesday 14 May

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field and Bill Pullman star in Arthur Miller’s blistering drama

Read More Tickets
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

Thursday 16 May

Before Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the Hulk formed the Avengers, another hero was called upon to save planet Earth from destruction from inter-galactic forces…

Read More Tickets
Platinum Little Stars

Platinum Little Stars

Saturday 18 May - Sunday 19 May

Platinum Little Stars foundation are raising money for children with juvenile arthritis and childhood epilepsy.

Read More Tickets
Beyond the Stage Summer School

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 15 June

Our musical storytellers Kate the Hedgehog and Craig the Fox along with a host of woodland friends.

Read More Tickets
The Kid Who Would be King

The Kid Who Would be King

Saturday 25 May

A fantasy adventure film with a group of ordinary kids on an extraordinary adventure to try and defeat the medieval sorceress, Morgana – with the help of a legendary sword...

Read More
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Tuesday 28 May

The adventures of Hiccup and Toothless continue in the third part of the beloved series. 

Read More Tickets