What's On
What's On
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 13 January - Saturday 28 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
A4-icc-generic-cmyk

Bugsy Malone

Friday 23 February - Saturday 24 February

Dandy Dan’s hoodlums terrorise the district...

Read More Tickets
Main Image

Goblin's Peter and the Wolf

Saturday 03 March

Goblin's Peter and the Wolf is a brand new show with amazing music created live with a variety of instruments and objects, including real musical vegetables.

Read More
Image

Stepping into the Spotlight

Sunday 04 March

Stagecoach Fareham and Hedge End present Stepping into the Spotlight, a show of song and dance variety in support of the Royal British Legion.

Read More Tickets
sw_viii_teaser_1x1_v2_lg

Star Wars VIII: The Last Jedi

Thursday 08 March

Luke Skywalker comes out of hiding to train Rey, as the Resistance prepare to battle the First Order.

Read More Tickets
Origins Theatre version 2

Fresh Start

Friday 09 March

This emotional and uplifting new play by Heaton Wilson will engage you from the start, and have you wondering up to the end…

Read More Tickets
publicity pic rectangle RGB

Nick Sharratt's Big Draw-along

Saturday 10 March

Join acclaimed children’s writer and illustrator Nick Sharratt to find out how he creates his picture books. He’ll show you how to draw Tracy Beaker and Timothy Pope, kings...

Read More Tickets
NTLive Julius Caesar Landscape UK

National Theatre Live presents Julius Caesar

Thursday 22 March

Ben Whishaw and Michelle Fairley star in Nicholas Hytner's revival of this much-loved play.

Read More Tickets
Teechers page web image landscape2

Teechers

Friday 23 March

Blackeyed Theatre revives its highly-acclaimed production of John Godber's classic comedy about life at a struggling 'sink school' for Mr Nixon, an unsuspecting new drama...

Read More Tickets
Dr_Noise_A5_Flyer

Penguin

Saturday 31 March

Long Nose Puppets show Penguin is based on the award-winning book by Polly Dunbar.

Read More Tickets
More Magic For Kids 1

Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids!

Tuesday 03 April

Time-travelling magicians Morgan & West return to the stage with a marvellous magic show full of crazy capers for the young, old, and everyone in-between!

Read More Tickets
Early Man

Early Man

Thursday 05 April

Aardman Animations returns with this witty adventure film that sees cave men fighting against a new age for civilisation.

Read More Tickets