What's On
What's On
Stick Man banner image

STICK MAN

Friday 13 December - Tuesday 31 December

Touching, funny and utterly original, Freckle Productions’ delightful adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s STICK MAN is back!

Read More Tickets
Lollypops & Moptops web

Lollipops & Moptops

Friday 10 January

Lollipops and Moptops is a must see show for all 50’s and  60s music fans, a trip down nostalgia lane for those that can remember the 50’s and 60’s first time round...

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 11 January - Saturday 18 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Addams Family web

The Addams Family

Saturday 11 January

The spooky Addams family are expecting a visit from their even creepier relatives in this animated comedy.

Read More
Robin Hood Berry Graphic

Robin Hood - The Panto

Friday 17 January - Saturday 18 January

A fun family frolic through Sherwood Forest with Robin and his odd-ball friends (and his rather peculiar mum).

Read More Tickets
Joker web

Joker

Thursday 23 January

In Gotham City, mentally-troubled failed comedian Arthur Fleck embarks on a downward spiral that leads him face-to-face with his alter ego, the Joker.

Read More Tickets
print-Mr-Laurel side look sepia

...And This is My Friend Mr Laurel

Friday 24 January

Fulfilling a long held desire to pay tribute to his hero Stan Laurel, Jeffrey Holland tells this intriguing, funny and often poignant tale of friendship, love and dedication.

Read More Tickets
Abominable

Abominable

Saturday 25 January

Three friends must help a Yeti return to his family while avoiding a wealthy man and a zoologist who want him for their own needs.

Read More
JudyWebsite

Judy

Thursday 06 February

30 years after The Wizard of Oz, beloved actress Judy Garland arrives in London to perform sold-out shows at the Talk of the Town nightclub.

Read More Tickets
Shaun the Sheep

Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon

Saturday 08 February

When an alien possessing strange powers crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun the Sheep quickly makes a new friend.

Read More Tickets
SHARK rectangle copy for website

Shark in the Park

Monday 17 February - Tuesday 18 February

From the team behind ‘The Hairy Maclary Show’, see all three of Nick Sharratt’s ‘Shark in the Park’ books live on stage!

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 Cyrano de Bergerac - Facebook Event Header_1920x1080

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac

Thursday 20 February

James McAvoy returns to the stage in an inventive new adaptation of Cyrano de Bergerac.

Read More Tickets