What's On
What's On
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 12 January - Saturday 30 March

Our musical storytellers Kate the Hedgehog and Craig the Fox along with a host of woodland friends.

Read More Tickets
Jungle book brochure advert web-01

The Jungle Book

Friday 12 April - Saturday 13 April

Remember, the strength of the wolf is the pack. 

Read More Tickets
Morgan & West's Magic Show

Morgan & West's Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show for Kids

Tuesday 16 April

Witness a mountain of mysterious magic, a hatful of hyper-reality, and of course a truck full of tricks and tea.

Read More Tickets
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Saturday 20 April

Join acclaimed children’s writer and illustrator Nick Sharratt and draw along with him! He’ll be showing you how to sketch favourite characters like Tracy Beaker and Timothy...

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 15 June

Our musical storytellers Kate the Hedgehog and Craig the Fox along with a host of woodland friends.

Read More Tickets
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Tuesday 28 May

The adventures of Hiccup and Toothless continue in the third part of the beloved series. 

Read More Tickets
Dumbo

Dumbo

Friday 31 May

Tim Burton’s remake of the Disney classic about the elephant who could fly and helps save a struggling circus.

Read More Tickets