What's On
What's On
PickledTrollsHRweb2

Pickled Image presents Santa's Little Trolls

Thursday 14 December - Sunday 31 December

Jeremy really, really loves Christmas. All he wants is for each Christmas to be perfect; mince pies, stockings, mistletoe and especially...

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 13 January - Saturday 28 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Gingerbread Man_4

The Gingerbread Man

Saturday 10 February - Sunday 11 February

Come and see the adventure of the deliciously smelling Gingerbread Man who finds his feet fast and sets off on the journey of a lifetime!

Read More Tickets
Monstersaurus Hug Image

Monstersaurus!

Wednesday 14 February

This brand new show follows the young inventor Monty as he creates a whole world of wacky inventions and incredible monsters.

Read More Tickets
capt underpants

Hedge End Residents Day

Saturday 17 February

Hedge End residents can join us for free this February half-term!

Read More
Main Image

Goblin's Peter and the Wolf

Saturday 03 March

Goblin's Peter and the Wolf is a brand new show with amazing music created live with a variety of instruments and objects, including real musical vegetables.

Read More Tickets
publicity pic rectangle RGB

Nick Sharratt's Big Draw-along

Saturday 10 March

Join acclaimed children’s writer and illustrator Nick Sharratt to find out how he creates his picture books. He’ll show you how to draw Tracy Beaker and Timothy Pope, kings...

Read More Tickets
Dr_Noise_A5_Flyer

Penguin

Saturday 31 March

Long Nose Puppets show Penguin is based on the award-winning book by Polly Dunbar.

Read More Tickets
More Magic For Kids 1

Morgan & West: More Magic For Kids!

Tuesday 03 April

Time-travelling magicians Morgan & West return to the stage with a marvellous magic show full of crazy capers for the young, old, and everyone in-between!

Read More Tickets