What's On
What's On
Nut Job 2web

Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Saturday 11 November

Following the events of the first film, Surly and his friends must stop Oakton City’s Mayor from destroying their home...

Read More Tickets
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Thursday 16 November

Experience the power of thundering rhythms on huge taiko drums, mysterious masked choreography, synchronisation timed to perfection, post-apocalyptic martial imagery and...

Read More Tickets
BYT what is the sky made of

What is the sky made of?

Saturday 18 November - Sunday 19 November

The Berry Youth Theatre’s 8-11 year olds present a piece of new writing inspired by the questions children ask, the answers we give them and the truth that exists in between.

Read More Tickets
BB small portrait logo transp  300dpi (2)

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 23 November - Saturday 25 November

The Daily Echo award-winning Hedge End group the Performing Arts Company bring the ever popular story “ Beauty and the Beast “ to The Berry Theatre as their annual pantomime...

Read More Tickets
KathyLette

Kathy Lette's Girls' Night Out

Thursday 30 November

“Women are each other’s human wonder bras – uplifting, supportive and making each other look bigger and better.” So says Kathy Lette, funny, feminist author, who invites you...

Read More Tickets
Love Sole Choir 2017

Love Soul Choir's Winter Show 2017

Saturday 02 December

Intricate harmonies and great song choices leave audiences speechless time after time.

Read More Tickets
TheJungleBunch

The Jungle Bunch

Saturday 02 December

Maurice may look like a penguin - but he's a real tiger inside!

Read More Tickets
MOC1 2017

The Magic of Christmas

Sunday 03 December

‘Tis the season to be jolly’ and that is certainly how you will feel at The Bodyrox Productions Christmas Special...

Read More Tickets
PickledTrollsHRweb2

Pickled Image presents Santa's Little Trolls

Thursday 14 December - Sunday 31 December

Jeremy really, really loves Christmas. All he wants is for each Christmas to be perfect; mince pies, stockings, mistletoe and especially...

Read More Tickets