What's On
What's On
Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns

Wednesday 20 February

Mary Poppins has a habit of turning up when she’s least expected – and when she’s needed the most. And that’s exactly what happens on a particularly stormy day in 1930s...

Read More Tickets
Out of the Hat small

Out of the Hat!

Thursday 21 February

When Doris and Delilah wake up to find something strange and sparkly has fallen from the sky, they are inspired to put on the world’s greatest magic show!

Read More Tickets
Margo & Mr. Whatsit

Margo & Mr. Whatsit

Saturday 23 February

Do you have an imaginary friend? A little piece of mischief only you can see?

Read More Tickets
Jungle book brochure advert web-01

The Jungle Book

Friday 12 April - Saturday 13 April

Remember, the strength of the wolf is the pack. 

Read More Tickets
Morgan & West's Magic Show

Morgan & West's Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show for Kids

Tuesday 16 April

Witness a mountain of mysterious magic, a hatful of hyper-reality, and of course a truck full of tricks and tea.

Read More Tickets
RSC As You Like It_Quad_One Sheet

RSC Live: As You Like It

Wednesday 17 April

Come into the forest, dare to change your state of mind...

Read More Tickets
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong

Saturday 20 April

Join acclaimed children’s writer and illustrator Nick Sharratt and draw along with him! He’ll be showing you how to sketch favourite characters like Tracy Beaker and Timothy...

Read More Tickets
Lights, Camera, Action!

Lights, Camera, Action!

Saturday 27 April - Sunday 28 April

Bringing the glitz and glam of the movies to the stage in this celebration of all things Hollywood!

Read More Tickets
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Saturday 04 May

Just a Minute regular Gyles delivers a dazzling hour of wit, wisdom, high drama, low comedy, and hilarious name-dropping.

Read More Tickets
Gill Sims - Credit Toby Madden

Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****! An Evening with Gill Sims

Saturday 15 June

Join best-selling author Gill Sims as she is interviewed about her blog, books, character and much more! 

Read More Tickets
EdByrne_Honest2019_logo

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Friday 20 September - Saturday 21 September

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Read More Tickets