What's On
What's On
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Thursday 18 July

Spontaneous musical comedy at its absolute finest - direct from the West End and now heading to The Berry Theatre!

Read More Tickets
Dance Dynamix

Dance Dynamix

Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July

A variety of styles from Latin American to Street, Tap to Modern appealing to a wide audience. Fun for all the family.

Read More Tickets
Choice Grenfell

Choice Grenfell

Saturday 27 July

Commemorating the 40th anniversary of the loss of the great, unremittingly genteel comedienne and monologist, Joyce Grenfell.

Read More Tickets
Pokemon: Detective Pikachu

Pokemon: Detective Pikachu

Saturday 27 July

Ryan Reynolds provides the voice of a wise-cracking Pikachu in the first ever live-action Pokémon film.

Read More
RSC Live: Measure for Measure

RSC Live: Measure for Measure

Wednesday 31 July

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution.

Read More Tickets
Annie

Annie

Thursday 01 August - Saturday 03 August

Orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City

Read More Tickets
beyond the stage web

Beyond the Stage Summer School

Monday 05 August

Beyond the Stage Summer School is a week-long experience for ambitious young people to learn theatre making skills needed both on and off the stage.

Read More Tickets
EB_Honest_2019Tour_A5Horiz_img

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Friday 20 September - Saturday 21 September

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Read More Tickets
Hal Starburst Big

Hal Cruttenden: Chubster

Saturday 02 November

Hal's daughters chose the title of his new stand-up show. He's now on a diet.

Read More Tickets