What's On
What's On
Storytime Hat 5 copy

Bearface Storytelling - Connection Point

Thursday 02 April - Friday 10 April

We are really excited that in collaboration with our sister venue The Point our friends at Bearface Theatre are bringing their regular storytime online...

Read More
144803 window dressing challenge banners WEBSITE

The Wonderful Window Challenge

Friday 03 April - Friday 10 April

Welcome to our Window Dressing challenge - each week try our new theme to make those passing by beam.

Read More
CatsWebsite

Cats

Thursday 16 April

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 18 April

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
Jumanji

Jumanji: The Next Level

Saturday 18 April

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
Sweet Charity web

Sweet Charity

Wednesday 22 April - Friday 24 April

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
InLoyalCompany

In Loyal Company

Tuesday 05 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
rsz_simon_brodkin_approved

Simon Brodkin: 100% Simon Brodkin

Thursday 07 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
Integr8 Dance image

Integr8 Dance Off 2020

Saturday 09 May - Sunday 10 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
NTL 2020 The Welkin - Landscape Listing Image  1240x874px

NT Live: The Welkin

Thursday 21 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been cancelled. 

Read More Tickets
TW_1460x650

Twirlywoos Live!

Friday 22 May - Saturday 23 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets
MattForde

Matt Forde: Brexit, Pursued by a Bear

Thursday 28 May

We are sorry to announce this event has been postponed. We are currently trying to find a new date and will be in touch with all ticket holders as soon as possible. 

Read More Tickets