What's On
What's On
Friday 27 July 8:00pm

Alice Marshall & Edd Hedges

Tickets
Saturday 28 July 10:00am

Sherlock Gnomes

Tickets
Saturday 28 July 2:00pm

Sherlock Gnomes

Tickets
Saturday 04 August 2:30pm

Summer Holiday

Tickets
Saturday 04 August 7:00pm

Summer Holiday

Tickets
Friday 12 October 7:30pm

Dad's Army Radio Hour

Tickets
Thursday 25 October 1:30pm

Tabby McTat

Tickets
Thursday 25 October 4:30pm

Tabby McTat

Tickets
Saturday 03 November 8:00pm

Richard Carpenter is Close To You

Tickets
Sunday 04 November 2:00pm

Hey Diddle Diddle!

Tickets
Thursday 08 November 7:30pm

To Hell in a Handbag

Tickets
Thursday 22 November 8:00pm

Rory Bremner & Jan Ravens

Tickets
Saturday 24 November 7:30pm

The Spitfire Sisters at Christmas

Tickets
Saturday 04 May 7:30pm

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg

Tickets