Autumn 19
Autumn 19
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 25 May - Saturday 16 November

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Playwriting competition image

Playwriting Competition

Sunday 01 September - Sunday 08 December

Do you love writing plays and stories?

Read More
Murder She Didn't Write web

Murder, She Didn't Write: The Improvised Murder Mystery

Saturday 14 September

A classic murder mystery is created on the spot in this ingenious and hilarious show.

Read More Tickets
EB_Honest_2019Tour_A5Horiz_img

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Friday 20 September - Saturday 21 September

Join Ed as he takes a long hard look at himself and tries to decide if he has ANY traits that are worth passing on to his children.

Read More Tickets
ToyStory45c90ee4349d75

Toy Story 4

Saturday 21 September

Woody, Buzz and friends are enjoying their peaceful new life as Bonnie’s toys… until a new ‘toy’ shows up.

Read More Tickets
Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Through the Decades with Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly

Sunday 22 September

Darren Page and Marc Robinson join forces to bring you a two-hour foot tapping uplifting show both with dedicated careers to Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly.

Read More Tickets
Yesterday image web

Yesterday

Thursday 03 October

After an accident, struggling musician Jack Malik wakes up to discover that he is the only person who remembers The ...Beatles.

Read More Tickets
Elves no title

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Saturday 05 October

Stuff and Nonsense return to The Berry Theatre with another treat following popular shows Puppet Panto, The Gingerbread Man and The Enormous Turnip

Read More Tickets
Patsy Cline & Friends

Patsy Cline & Friends

Sunday 06 October

Three artists celebrate the music of three Icons of Country Music, Patsy Cline, Jim Reeves and The Granddaddy of Country Hank Williams.

Read More Tickets
Spider Man webjpg

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Thursday 10 October

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man must step up to take on new threats in a world that has changed forever.

Read More
Horrible Histories web

Horrible Histories: The Movie

Saturday 12 October

Roman teenager Atti is forced to join the Roman Army when one of his clever schemes falls foul of Emperor Nero. He is sent to "miserable, cold, wet Britain" where "the...

Read More Tickets
Crimes on the Coast Square 900x900

Crimes on the Coast

Thursday 17 October

Inspired by Agatha Christie, Noel Coward and PG Wodehouse, you are invited on an hilarious but murderous trip to a classic English Riviera retreat.

Read More Tickets