Spring 20
Spring 20
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 11 January - Saturday 18 April

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Round the Horne

Round the Horne

Thursday 27 February

Armed with brand new material for 2020, the radio comedy classic returns to the stage.

Read More Tickets
ABeautifulDayinthePark

A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood

Thursday 05 March

A timely story of kindness trumping cynicism based on the real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod.

Read More Tickets
Sam-Avery-Toddlergeddon-plain

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Friday 13 March

Join award-winning comedian and bestselling author Sam Avery (AKA The Learner Parent) for an evening of hilarious stand up.

Read More Tickets
Gleaming Starz

Gleaming Starz

Saturday 14 March - Sunday 15 March

Come and join Starz Ballet with their performance this spring!

Read More Tickets
Thornden School image

The Last Dance 2020

Friday 20 March

Thornden School present their fantastic annual ‘Last Dance’ showcase.

Read More Tickets
Spies in Disguise

Spies in Disguise

Saturday 21 March

Super spy Lance Sterling and genius scientist Walter Beckett must work together like never before after Lance is transformed into a pigeon.

Read More Tickets
Hairspray web

Hairspray

Wednesday 25 March - Saturday 28 March

You can't stop the beat in this big, bold musical about one girl's inspiring dream to dance.

Read More Tickets
Forgotten Voices of the Amazon

Forgotten Voices of the Amazon

Thursday 02 April

Year 5 pupils from Halterworth School will be performing their musical presentation based on the Amazon rainforest".

Read More Tickets
BYT Image

Berry Youth Theatre Showcase

Saturday 04 April - Sunday 05 April

Join the Berry Youth Theatre for a weekend of showcases of the wonderful work its members have been exploring during the Spring term. 

Read More Tickets
CatsWebsite

Cats

Thursday 16 April

As the Jellicle Ball approaches, a group of cats must decide among themselves who should ascend to the Heaviside Layer for a new, better life.

Read More Tickets
Star Wars ep 9

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Friday 17 April

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as the final battle of the Skywalker saga commences.

Read More Tickets