Summer 18
Summer 18
Multi-arts Web

Multi Arts

Tuesday 17 April - Tuesday 10 July

Tuesdays. Inclusive fun and creative sessions in art, dance, music, drama and cooking.

Read More
Halterworth new logo

Jungle Book

Thursday 26 April

Halterworth Primary School's Year 5 will be staging two performances of Disney's The Jungle Book.

Read More Tickets
I Tonya web

I, Tonya

Thursday 03 May

Margot Robbie and Alison Janney shine in the true story of disgraced U.S. ice skater, Tonya Harding.

Read More
Saturday Storytime_Autumn web

Saturday Storytime

Saturday 05 May - Saturday 26 May

Join us on Saturday mornings and step into our enchanted storytelling wood…

Read More Tickets
Monster Family web

Monster Family

Saturday 05 May

Emma Wishbone's plan to reconnect her family backfires when an evil witch turns them all into monsters.

Read More
NT Live - Macbeth Listings Image Landscape UK

National Theatre Live presents Macbeth

Thursday 10 May

Ruthlessly fighting to survive, the Macbeths are propelled towards the crown by forces of elemental darkness.

Read More Tickets
Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet

Thursday 17 May

After leaving her cheating husband, a middle class snob moves into an inner-city council estate with her bohemian sister.

Read More
wrinkle-in-time

A Wrinkle in Time

Saturday 26 May

After the disappearance of her scientist father, three peculiar beings send Meg, her brother, and her friend to space in order to find him.

Read More
Two Day Play web

Two Day Play: Dr Seuss

Tuesday 29 May - Wednesday 30 May

We invite you to create a piece of theatre based on Dr Seuss' Oh, The Places You'll Go! in just two days.

Read More
Little Howard Banner

Little Howard and the Magic Pencil of Life and Death

Thursday 31 May

With interactive stand-up, 3D animation and lots of songs this really is a show that all the family can enjoy.

Read More Tickets
Lost And Found Moomin 1

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Friday 01 June

Pack your imagination and join us on an unforgettable journey to Moominvalley.

Read More Tickets
Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Saturday 02 June

Beatrix Potter's classic tale of a rebellious rabbit who tries to sneak into a farmer's vegetable garden hits the big screen.

Read More